About LCHEC‎ > ‎

Board of Directors

         H.S. Bailey, DDS- President
        Retired Dentist

       Jo Ann San Miguel, Secretary
JoAnn San Miguel is an attorney and the owner of Lampasas San Miguel Law Office, PLLC on the square. Prior to opening San Miguel Law Office, she was director of risk management/attorney for Central Texas College. San Miguel earned her B.A. at Baylor, her MBA at St. Mary’s School of Business in San Antonio, and her J.D. at St. Mary’s School of Law, also in San Antonio. She also spent a year abroad at New Mexico School of Law, Guanajuato, Mexico. San Miguel has been practicing law since 2002 and has been active in such non-profit organizations as Habitat for Humanity. She is a member of the GFWC/TFWC ’36 Club in Lampasas. 


        Virginia B. Hamilton, M.Ed.
        Retired Teacher, Curriculum Specialist, and Administrator
        Lampasas Independent School District
       Dr. Dorleen Hooten
        Retired Certification Officer/Assistant Professor
        Texas A&M University - Central Texas
       Shanda Subia, MLS
        Lampasas Public Library

     Ian W. Pace, Pharm.D, BCPS
        Clinical Pharmacy Specialist and Residency Program Director
        Veterans Health Administration


Patsy Stoneham, Photographer